Hills

New Booklet available for Term 1 2023

The new booklet for Term 1 2023 has been sent out via email, to everyone on Tuesday 29th November, ready to print off if you would like. If you did not receive the email or would like another copy please log on to your portal it is available on the homepage Please go to your Portal to make your bookings. /term-1-2023-booklet-hills.pdf

Continue reading

Summit Monthly October Edition

Welcome to the October Edition of the Summit Monthly, which recaps some of the adventures over the last month plus a brief snapshot of what’s coming up. To access the new edition of the Summit Newsletter please, click the link below, to see what the Summit crew have been up to over the month of October. Check out what’s coming up and be sure to book in for any activities and holidays via the portal.

Continue reading

New 2023 Booklet Holiday Booklet coming soon

Keep your eye out for the new 2023 Holiday Booklet coming soon. You will be emailed a copy of the booklet, so that you can make your bookings asap. We will also have hardcopy booklets available, talk to any of the staff to sort out a hard copy when avalable.

Continue reading

Moonlight Cinema

Summer Holiday Program Summer Nights

TBA

TBC

Date to be advised once the program for January has been released. People booked in will be updated with the options once the are orginised.

Tuesday Night Movie Group

Expression of Interest

TBA

Please book in if you are interested in this group. further information will sent out to those that booked in.

Mid Week Life Skills Group

Expression of Interest

TBA

Please book in if you are interested in this group. further information will sent out to those that booked in.

Darling Harbour

Summer Socials

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023

16:00

Summer Socials Darling Harbour

Basketball NBL Kings V Phoenix

Summer Holiday Program Sports Week

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023

17:00

Qudos Bank Arena

Sydney Test Australia V South Africa

Summer Holiday Program Sports Week

Thursday, Jan 5, 2023

Sydney Cricket Ground

Centennial Park

Summer Holiday Program Sports Week

Thursday, Jan 5, 2023

9:30

Centennial Park

Centennial Picnic Day

Baseball - Blue Sox v Aces

Summer Holiday Program Sports Week

Friday, Jan 6, 2023

17:30

Blacktown International Sports Park

Football- Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix

Summer Holiday Program Sports Week

Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

15:00

Allianz Stadium

Cricket -Big Bash League- Thunder V Sixers

Summer Holiday Program Sports Week

Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

17:00

Sydney ShowGround

Palm Beach

Summer Holiday Program Summer Daze

Monday, Jan 9, 2023

9:30

Palm Beach

Manly Wharf

Summer Socials

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023

16:00

Summer Socials Manly Wharf

Raging Waters

Summer Holiday Program Summer Daze

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023

9:30

Raging Waters Sydney

Ettalong

Summer Holiday Program Summer Daze

Sunday, Jan 15, 2023

9:30

Ettalong

Rivercat to City

Summer Holiday Program Summer Nights

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

9:30

Sydney Harbour

Circular Quay

Summer Socials

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

16:00

Summer Socials Circular Quay

Wollongong

Summer Holiday Program Summer Nights

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023

9:30

Wollongong

Night Markets

Summer Holiday Program Summer Nights

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

16:00

TBC

Central Coast

Summer Holiday Program

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

9:30

Central Coast

Watson Bay

GirlZone

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023

9:00

Rugby- Sydney 7s

Sports Appreciation Group

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023

Monday Group

Mid Week Groups

Monday, Jan 30, 2023

9:30

Summit Cottage

Tuesday Group

Mid Week Groups

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

9:30

Summit Cottage

Wednesday Night Social Group

Wednesday Social Group

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

5:30

Thursday Group

Mid Week Groups

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

9:30

Summit Cottage

A-League- Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners

Sports Appreciation Group

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Clifton Gardens

Summit Sundays

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

9:00

Eels v Storm

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023

18:00

Commbank Stadium

Raging Waters

GirlZone & ManCave Combined

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023

9:00

Raging Waters Sydney

Super Cars- Newcastle 500

Sports Appreciation Group

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Eels v Sharks

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

16:30

Commbank Stadium

Hairspray The Musical

Summit Theatre Group

Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

Eels v Sea Eagles (Away Game)

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023

17:30

4 Pines Stadium Brookvale

Audley Weir

Summit Sundays

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023

9:00

Burns Obstacle Course

Mancave

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023

9:00

Eels v Panthers

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023

18:00

Commbank Stadium

Super Rugby- Waratahs v Force

Sports Appreciation Group

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023

Eels v Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Sunday, Apr 16, 2023

14:00

Commbank Stadium

Eels v Knights

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Friday, Apr 28, 2023

18:00

Commbank Stadium

Eels v Titans (Magic Round)

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Friday, May 5, 2023

18:00

Suncorp Stadium

Glamping Weekend Norah Head

10 Feb 2023 until 12 Feb 2023

Norah Head

Gold Coast

20 Feb 2023 until 26 Feb 2023

Gold Coast

Narooma & Montague Island

06 Mar 2023 until 10 Mar 2023

Narooma

Port Stephens Weekend

24 Mar 2023 until 26 Mar 2023

Port Stephens

Newcastle/Stockton Beach Weekend

31 Mar 2023 until 02 Apr 2023

Newcastle