hills

Term 2 Booklet

New Booklet for Term 2 2021open for bookings

Continue reading

Summit Disability network COVID-19 UPDATES

In response to the evolving COVID-19 situation, Summit is taking a measured, informed and well-considered approach in managing the existing programs and upcoming holidays and activities. Summit will be guided by advice given from NSW Health, the Federal Government and the NDIS Quality & Safeguard Commission. Summit’s Obligations As a disability provider Summit has obligations that relate to the delivery of safe, quality supports and services, and the management of risks associated with the supports to you.

Continue reading

Netball

Sports Appreciation Group

TBA

Dates to be decided once Suncorp Netball Draw is released

AFL

Sports Appreciation Group

TBA

Dates to be decided once AFL Draw has relaesed further dates

Beach Afternoon

GirlZone & ManCave Combined

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

13:00

Beach to be Confirmed

Afternoon enjoying the sun and the surf

Wednesday Night Social Group

Wednesday Social Group

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

Wednesday Night Social Group is a chance for people to meet up and socialise with their friends each week. Social Group returns Wednesday 7th April

Easter Show

Summit Easter Break

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021

9:30

Sydney Olympic Park

A small group will be attending the Royal Easter Show

Vs Dragons

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

16:30

Bankwest Stadium

Support the Parramatta Eels at their home games at Bankwest Stadium

Terrigal

Summit Easter Break

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

9:30

Terrigal

Day trip to Terrigal

Wollongong

Summit Easter Break

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

9:30

Wollongong

Day Trip to Wollongong

Monday Group

Mid Week Groups

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

Summit Cottage

Monday Group Returning Monday 19th April. You need to re book for Term 2

Tuesday Group

Mid Week Groups

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

Summit Cottage

Tuesday group returning Tuesday 20th April. You need to re book for Term 2

Thursday Group

Mid Week Groups

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

Summit Cottage

Thursday Group returning Thursday 22nd April. You need to re book for Term 2

Vs Broncos

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Bankwest Stadium

Support the Parramatta Eels at their home games at Bankwest Stadium

Friday Group

Mid Week Groups

Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Summit Cottage

Friday Group returning Friday 23rd April. You need to re book for Term 2

Super Rugby- Tahs vs Rebels

Sports Appreciation Group

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Bankwest Stadium

Vs Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Bankwest Stadium

Support the Parramatta Eels at their home games at Bankwest Stadium

West Head

Summit Sundays

Sunday, May 2, 2021

West Head

Sunday Daytrip to West Head in Ku-ring-gai Chase, a place with dramatic coastal views and a walking path with Aboriginal Rock Art and Carvings.

Vs Roosters

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Friday, May 7, 2021

Bankwest Stadium

Support the Parramatta Eels at their home games at Bankwest Stadium

A-League WSW vs Newcastle Jets

Sports Appreciation Group

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Bankwest Stadium

Magic Round

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Friday, May 14, 2021

Suncorp Stadium

Attend the NRL Magic Round @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Hillbilly Cider

GirlZone

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Blue Mountains

Girls day out in the Mountains visiting the Hillbilly Cider Shed @ Bilpin, Blue Mountains

Vs Sea Eagles

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Bankwest Stadium

Support the Parramatta Eels at their home games at Bankwest Stadium

Meat Fest 2021

Mancave

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Summit Cottage

Afternoon/evening at the Summit Cottage cooking up a meat feast for dinner, while watching sport. Fathers and Brothers invited.

Vs Tigers

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021

Bankwest Stadium

Support the Parramatta Eels at their home games at Bankwest Stadium

Vs Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels Supporters Club

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021

Bankwest Stadium

Support the Parramatta Eels at their home games at Bankwest Stadium

Wollongong Botanical Gardens

Summit Sundays

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021

Wollongong

Sunday Day trip to the Botanic Gardens at Wollongong a short distance from the city Centre ant the foot of Mount Keira.

Coffs Harbour

19 Apr 2021 until 23 Apr 2021

Coffs Harbour

Murray River

31 May 2021 until 06 Jun 2021

Murray River

Hunter Valley

18 Jun 2021 until 20 Jun 2021

Hunter Valley